1. Ada Ehi Songs

Born Of God by Ada Ehi [Full Album]

Born Of God Album by Ada Ehi

The much awaited album, “Born of God” by Ada Ehi is finally here. The album which is made up of 16 tracks features the big names in the gospel industry such as Sinach, Buchi, and a host of others.

Born of God” is the album that has taking Ada the most of time because her previous one “Future Now” was released in 2017 and “Lifted” in 2014 although there was an EP.

This 2021 being the year of preparation, as declared by her man of God Pastor Chris, Ada Ehi has indeed taken her time to prepare this album, and it is evident from the soul lifting and inspiring songs in the album.

Video: Born of God (Live Session) by Ada Ehi

Born Of God by ada Ehi Track List

1. Never Go Down
2. Everything
3. More Than Enough
4. Now
5. New Level
6. Thank You for My Life
7. Shine Ft. Chize & Nosa
8. Finally
9. Notice
10. Olodumare
11. Fix My Eyes on You Ft. Sinach
12. Congratulations Ft. Buchi
13. Today Ft. Se OK & Blessing 
14. The Bridge
15. The Love of Christ
16. Every Time

Download/Stream Born of God Album (Fan Link)

Quick Navigation: Loveworld Singers Songs | Simeon Rich Songs | Obi Shine Songs | Rita Soul Songs | Israel Osho Songs | Eli-J Songs | Pastor Saki Songs | Healing Streams Songs | Maya Songs | Chookar Songs | Sylvia Songs | Sinach Songs | Pastor Ruthney Songs | Vashaun Songs | Scroll down to the site bottom to see all Loveworld Artistes