Too Faithful Album by Moses Bliss

Too Faithful Album by Moses Bliss

The much awaited “Too Faithful” Album from talk of the town, global trend, gospel music extraordinaire, producer, multi-instrumentalist and the prince of Loveworld Music and Art Ministry, Moses Bliss is finally out!

According to Moses Bliss, the album “Too Faithful” is a tool to take God’s divine presence to the world, winning souls and demonstrating the character of the Holy Spirit!

The 16-track album which got its title from one of its popular track “Too faithful” was released and launched on Sunday 16th, May 2021 at the “Bliss Experience“.

Bliss Experience” is the first music concert by Moses Bliss held in Abuja, Nigeria where many converged to worship and praise God. The concert featured the presence of top Nigerian pastors and ministrations from the big names in the gospel industry such as Frank Edwards, Eben, Joe Praize, Chioma Jesus etc.

Track List of Too Faithful Album

  1. Count on me
  2. In your hands
  3. One yes
  4. Too faithful
  5. You I live for
  6. Spotlight
  7. God is real
  8. Ima Mfo
  9. Taking care
  10. Perfection (with Festizie)
  11. E no dey fall my hand
  12. Hail your name
  13. Bigger everyday (with Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven & Temple)

Download Too Faithful Album

Download MP3 (link 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *